World Car Kia New Braunfels
World Car Kia New Braunfels Smart Search Icon
Search

Testimonials

Bonnye M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-10-2018
Really Great Crew!

Just wanted to thank the service department for getting me back on track with my maintenance. Really a great crew. Thanks...

San Antonio
Jim Raney
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-22-2018
5 Star Review

In and out fast

San Antonio
Lynn Schaeffer
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2018
5 Star Review

Good, reliable service and knowledgeable sales people.

San Antonio
Ashley Marshall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2018
5 Star Review

The staff there are wonderful and really work hard to make sure that they meet your needs. Jay helped us through the whole experience and was always positive and willing to answer all of our questions at any time of the day. My fiance and I had very specific needs for our vehicle and Jay worked with us through everything to make sure we found the car we both wanted and needed that fit our specifications. Unlike certain dealers in the area, never once did we feel pressured to buy immediately, Jay made sure that what we were looking at was exactly what we wanted. He made sure that we were comfortable with the whole car buying experience and were 100% satisfied with what we picked out. Thank you Jay and World Car! You definitely have our business any time we need a new car!

San Antonio
Steven Parker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-11-2018
5 Star Review

Very helpful and they go out of their way to help

New Braunfels, TX
Joe Latteo
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2018
5 Star Review

I just went there for an oil change. Reception was fine, service was timely and they offer coffee and WiFi free of charge. I was happy. They also washed my car for free. Can't beat that.

New Braunfels, TX
Minut3 Minut3
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2018
4 Star Review

Went to get a battery change and staff was very professional and friendly

Tisha Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2017
5 Stars

They are great!!!! They treated us like family and got us in a car. I will always do business here and I'm telling all my friends and family too. They made it happen for me!!! Whoop whoop !!!!

Jeffrey Oakford
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2017
Great Experience

Great experience, not too pushy. Laura is great at her job. She showed us what we came for then found the car for our budget. Win win. Thank you Laura!

Maria
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
9-30-2016
Thank you!

Rudy is the friendliest, kindest guy you could meet when shopping for a car. I could write a whole essay about how nice and thoughtful he is, but the most important thing is that he listens to you. He will listen to you when you tell him what you need and want and he will do his best for you. I met him through my dad when I bought my first car. He knew I was already in love with the Soul, but he made sure I didn't leave without being completely informed on all its features. I referred my fiance Brandon to him a year later when he was replacing his used car. Rudy helped him through the process of buying and familiarizing him with the Optima that Brandon had chosen. A month didn't even pass before we got a referral check from him in the mail. Whether you know what you want already or not - Rudy can help you out. I highly recommend speaking to him if you stop by. And if he's reading this, thank you again for everything!